Event #3: Friday, January 8, 2010

Today, when I left for the job I have on Friday’s, I decided to do kind of an experiment. I thought I’d put both of our TV remotes into an obscure spot, that only someone (thing) who observed me doing it would know about. So I put them in my wicker cabinet; a tall, very narrow cabinet with 3 or 4 drawers and two doors, where I keep mostly scarves and odds & ends. One door is at the bottom, and I placed both remotes in there, not touching. When I came home that evening, I found them in the same cabinet but piled on top of each other. Also that morning, I had emailed the former owner of the house and asked her if she had ever experienced anything that she could classify as a “haunting”. No answer yet from former owner.

Leave a Reply

