Event #75: Sunday night, June 27, 2010

There was only one change tonight, which was odd for an entire weekend. The silver heart was on the corner of the dresser again. So this morning, I wrote this email to Bob:

“Hope it’s not too ridiculously hot there today. How’s your email situation? Also, saw Nuttah had dropped in — anything?”

I heard no response, because Bob’s email on his Blackberry is not working at the moment. So he didn’t tell me until tonight when we talked on the phone; just that she was “there”, but he was too sleepy to get anything.

Things are moving rather slow right now. Bob thinks it has something to do with the density of the atmosphere at this time of year. It’s been a really, unusually hot June this summer, if it continues, the electric bill will be out of control. But if you think about it, the air IS heavier, denser, more humidity… and if you’re “traveling” through… time? Through what? I don’t know what you’d even travel through, I’ve NO idea how this whole thing works, it boggles my mind. When I try to think about what’s happening, I just get nowhere. So I content myself to just record the events as they happen, react to things as they happen, listen to Bob’s descriptions as best I can, take notes, keep records, take pictures. It’s all I can do at the moment, cause I have absolutely NO idea how to really explain the events of the last few months.

Leave a Reply

