And so begins Part 5

Part V
Monday, August 30, 2010

We were getting worried. We didn’t talk about it every day – but I know it was on both of our minds. Nuttah had not been around since 8/18. It is now the 30th. My theory – because I felt there had to be some reason – was that she was busy with their harvest. It is almost fall, after all, and they do have to prepare for a rough winter… but where is she? No signs? No symbols? No messages? I said to Bob on the phone tonight that I’m pretty sure that things have not “ended”. I don’t know what I have to substantiate that with, but… it’s just a feeling that I have. And sure enough, when I came home, I rushed right up the bedroom, and in the next post is the email I wrote to Bob…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

