Event #108: Monday, Sept. 27, 2010

Bob wrote me this email this morning:
I had a very strange night last night. Woke up hot as hell about 12:48 and turned fan up and got rid of blankets. But then I started feeling very strange, as if I wasn’t there. I don’t know how to describe it but it was evident to me that I wasn’t alive, at least in bed where I appeared to be. I kept drifting in and out until I got up completely disoriented. It was absolutely one of the oddest nights I have had in awhile, and that is saying something. It was a very unnerving night of “sleep”. At least I am exhausted today, so that makes up for it. Any more wild rabbits show up?

And my email in return: That’s a weird night. Did you have a sense that Nuttah was involved in any way? Very strange. No rabbits appearing here or there.

Then later tonight when we talked, I asked for a further explanation of what had gone on last night.

Bob: “I was not alive here, I wasn’t here at all. I saw a lot of stuff, nothing that I can really clearly remember now – or not that well.”
Lois: “How long did your ‘excursion’ last?”
Bob: “It was probably a couple of hours. I had a REALLY lousy night of sleep, because after I ‘came back’, I really couldn’t sleep at all. This was definitely one of the weirder things that I’ve experienced yet. It was ‘out-of-body’; I was in a lot of, a bunch of different spaces, even different homes of people. I don’t know… it was much older times than now, maybe 100, 200 years ago. I know there was no electric, they were using candles. I’d be there for a bit, and I could see the smoke coming off the candles, and flames. And then I’d just shoot off somewhere else, and be there for a bit.”
Lois: “Was it sort of like being taken around like Scrooge was, by the ghosts of the different Christmas’s?”
Bob: “Yeah, I guess so… for lack of any better explanation. But it wasn’t directed by ‘anyone’ that was the difference. At least when Nuttah is taking me around, I feel like someone is in control, in this case, there was no one. No one except me.”
Lois: “Do you think it was one of the history lessons?”
Bob: “I don’t know. I guess it could have been, but there was no context. I was just gone… somewhere else. Maybe to 20-30 different places. I would be sitting on a mountainside looking out, and then in somebody’s living room.”
Lois: “Do you think it was Nuttah?”
Bob: “I had no sense of her. No sense of what was controlling it. In between, I would come back here, come back to the bed.”
Lois: “Well, you said you were ‘not alive here’. What would I have seen if I’d seen you?”
Bob: “I don’t know…”
Lois: “So was it kind of like an ‘Avatar’? You were here laying on the bed, and then there, you were in motion?”
Bob: “I really don’t have any idea.”
Lois: “Did your body leave the bed?”
Bob: “No. But I had no control, no idea where it was going, where I was going… it was like being in a river and being dragged along and seeing things as they go by, but in time and space, not in the river.”
Lois: “Wow – that’s wild…”
Bob: “I know… I was not alive here – I was elsewhere, popping in and out of scenes, all over, everywhere. I know at one point I was standing in this house – which could have been anywhere – here, Europe, Russia, absolutely anywhere – and I was standing on wood, very rough-hewn wood floors. Like they would have had many years ago, in just about any house. And there was this man, he was walking, walking toward me with a candle – carrying a candle like it was their only form of light, and he was wearing bedclothes, clothes like they wore back then, a simple shirt, all the way to the floor, and walking along carrying a candle.”
Lois: “These people you saw, were they aware of you?”
Bob: “No, they didn’t seem to be.”

Me narrating – It seems as I let Bob ‘talk’, kind of ‘interview-style’, he remembers more and more of what happened last night. It is far beyond the simple email he wrote me saying ‘I had a very strange night last night’. I’m glad I asked for more detail.

Bob: “This was weirder than some of the earlier things that I’ve ‘experienced’; this would almost be weirder than what Nuttah has shown me. At least with Nuttah, I had the sense of someone at the reins, someone was in control of the situation and it wasn’t me, here I had no sense of that, there was no control. Something has happened since I hit my head in the basement, something is different, it’s not the same. I don’t have the same ‘sense’ that I did, and I think that she senses that too. There were a lot of natural scenes, it was mainly just nature and nature scenes, I didn’t see a lot of people. But it had to be long ago, or at least in really remote places, because there were no electrical wires, no cell towers in any of the ‘scenes’, nothing that would indicate any kind of ‘civilization’. There was maybe one scene that was out on a mud/dirt street, and it was really dark. No streetlights, not even gas lights. The best that I can describe this was that it was an ‘out-of-body’ experience. And on another bizarre note… “

And then Bob related to me something that he had heard today; that the military is now admitting that our missile silos were basically taken control of and shut down in the 60’s during the Cold War by aliens, and it is now coming out in the mainstream media that this actually occurred. And the reason why was because… they didn’t want us to destroy ourselves. This morning, I actually heard that on Fox. And here is something I just found on the internet about it:

Seven former U.S. Air Force personnel gathered in Washington Monday to recount UFO sightings over nuclear weapons facilities in decades past – accounts that a UFO researcher says show extraterrestrial beings are interested in the world’s nuclear arms race and may be sending humans a message.

At a news conference at the National Press Club, the six former officers and one ex-enlisted man recalled either personal sightings or reports from subordinates and others of UFOs hovering over nuclear missile silos or nuclear weapons storage areas in the 1960s, ’70s and ’80s.

Three of the former Air Force officers – though they hadn’t seen the UFOs themselves – told reporters that UFOs hovering over silos around Montana’s Malmstrom Air Force Base in 1967 appeared to have temporarily deactivated some of the nuclear missiles.

Much of the testimony already has appeared in books, websites and elsewhere. But UFO researcher and author Robert Hastings, who organized the news conference, said the time has come for the U.S. government to acknowledge the UFO visits.

“I believe – these gentlemen believe – that this planet is being visited by beings from another world, who for whatever reason have taken an interest in the nuclear arms race which began at the end of World War II,” said Hastings, who added that more than 120 former military personnel have told him about UFOs visiting nuclear sites.

“Regarding the missile shutdown incidents, my opinion … is that whoever are aboard these craft are sending a signal to both Washington and Moscow, among others, that we are playing with fire – that the possession and threatened use of nuclear weapons potentially threatens the human race and the integrity of the planetary environment,” he said.

Former Air Force Capt. Robert Salas – who has written a book about the Montana incidents – said he was underground when a UFO hovered over his missile silo in March 1967, and therefore couldn’t see it. He said one of his guards above ground told him a red, glowing object about 30 feet in diameter was hovering just above the front gate of the facility, in an isolated area far from Malmstrom.

“And just as I [called my commander], our missiles began going into what’s called a no-go condition, or unlaunchable. Essentially, they were disabled while this object was still hovering over out site,” Salas said.

Salas and others said the military urged them at the time not to talk about the incidents.

 

Leave a Reply

