Event #112: Wednesday, October 6, 2010

When Bob and I talked on the phone tonight, he mentioned that Joe was hiding when he came up to the bedroom. Then he came up again later, and Joe slunk out of the closet or from under the bed. I kind of figured something was up, but Bob hadn’t noticed anything. So when I came home, I immediately went up to look. I did notice that something that was left on the bureau was now missing. It was the little silver heart charm. I checked Bob’s bedside table which is where it would “normally” have appeared. It wasn’t there. No new writing in the notebook either, I noticed as I checked that table. Then I checked my bedside table… and there it was. On my lamp base, face up, and pointing at me in the bed. Was this a first? I’m not sure. I would have to look over pages of notes above (or review some pictures) to see if that has happened before. Although Bob does sometimes comment that “She seems to be focused on you now.” He still thinks that something happened when he banged his head downstairs and he hasn’t been the same since.

I hope that I have some contact tonight.

Leave a Reply

