Event #116: Tuesday, October 12, 2010

These are the email excerpts of this morning:

Bob: Don’t know if you were aware, but we had company this morning. I was very glad to “see” that it was my long lost buddies that joined Nuttah. For the first time in a long time it was again very clear she was there with puppies. I couldn’t see anything, but it was as clear as if I could. Puppies rule.

Me: What time this morning was the company?? When you got up? I didn’t sense anything at all; of course I was asleep though. I’m glad to hear she was back with the puppies too. Where in the room were they? Does she do anything or just visit? Any communication? Could you touch them if you wanted to?

Bob: She/they were there from at least 3 and still there when I left. Joe was aware but not concerned. He is an idiot. I don’t know where in the room unless I go by Joe, if that is my indicator then they were by the bureau, at least when I got up. I don’t think there is often anymore reason then just wanting to be with us. Frequently, when I would go to her place (which now seems like a dream) she would want to just sit by the creek and hold my arm.

Leave a Reply

