Event #120: Sunday, October 17, 2010

This morning I was up in the bedroom putting some clothes away, and I noticed on Bob’s bedside table that the stone was there next to his radio. The stone that she had brought from “her time”. When Bob came up, I asked him if he thought that was new there, or had it been there when all that other stuff had moved on Friday. He said it was new there, that he would have seen it there Friday, or at least Saturday, saying that he looks there at least once a day. So that was a new thing on Sunday. There was nothing else Sunday, except I do think that sometime during the night I sensed her presence at one point, and may have gotten another brief image. Off to bed, I’m really tired.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

