Event #152: Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Today’s emails:

Me: I also had a major hum/buzz vibration going on, even Joe was perturbed by it, every time I looked over he was either sitting up staring out the window behind the bed or looking out into the room. Neither Joe nor I could sleep. I don’t even know what it was about, but it was louder and more obvious than I’ve heard it yet, and I turned the radio off for awhile so I could listen to the tonal variations. Almost sounds like mono-tone music or speech. Very weird.

Bob: I didn’t hear or sense anything, of course I was asleep. Now that I think about it, I didn’t sense anything Sunday morning when the “tëme” [wolf] was sitting atop the closet looking at me. That could be a bit unnerving under normal circumstances.

Then later, when I talked to Bob from work tonight, he said when he came home that there were logs burning in the back-stove again. I had put some in around 10 or 11 AM and he does not come home until after 6. I just don’t see that it’s possible that logs could last that long. They never do when we’re here. Is it possible that she is committed to keeping the fire going?? What, am I kidding myself?? Anything is possible. (Although I do hope that she understands the workings of a wood stove, and that at some point, it is not somehow left open).

When I came home tonight, my first stop was the bathroom downstairs in the front part of the house, and her buzz was with me in there.

Leave a Reply

