Event #161: Thursday, December 23, 2010

Another "Necklace" heart on the dresser, this time with a snowflake pin

Tonight, when we came in, I noticed a change on the dresser. It was the necklace again, this time in a configuration with a snowflake pin that I’d left out since I wore it to the office Christmas party. Here is a picture to the right. A perfect heart, last seen in this configuration back on December 1st. I should also mention that last night when I went to bed, I heard her “buzz” very strongly. It was really strong in the bathroom as well. I had no visions though, fell asleep again around 2, and up at 8:30 for the 2nd day in a row. Holiday’s loom on the not-so-distant horizon! (Maybe I will have a chance to get some sleep…)

Leave a Reply

