Event #170: Monday, January 10, 2011

Over the weekend, after that Saturday morning incident with Bob, there were no new movements on the dresser or anywhere else. I did record in my notes that just about every time I entered the bedroom, I strongly heard “the hum”.  Remember, I’m still back-posting; at this point I am still not caught up, as the current actual date of today is Sunday, Feb. 20, 2011. I do hope to be caught up by the end of February, and then you, my blog readers, will be treated to events almost as soon as they happen, such as they do continue to happen.

Then Monday morning, I got this email from Bob:

I know Nuttah was downstairs this morning when I was leaving, no “conversation”, just [that she was] there. I feel somewhat awkward now since the weekend, I know we have created a hurtin society but it is pretty hard to not be part of it. I feel like she is disappointed in me, but I don’t know if I can change that. Keep fire going in back if you can.

I did keep the fires going. Later, I noticed that on our dresser, it seemed as if our characters are all moved in a little tighter to Nuttah. Then tonight, I had a major buzz in the ear, like I’ve not heard in awhile.

Tuesday night, I noticed some definite changes in “my” arrangement on the dresser, which I had recorded at the end of the last post, just so I knew how things “stood”. Now Kate is moved in closer to us, and “we” are closed in tight to Nuttah. It is snowing tonight. I have a minor, distant buzz in the ear, as if she is far away.

Leave a Reply

