Event #176: Sunday, January 23, 2011

I had a brief flash of a vision this morning. I was asleep, woke up thirsty, and when I went back to bed, I laid down and I could hear the buzz in my ear, and then a vision flashed into my head. It was a piece of cloth, possibly a flag? It had stitching along the outer edges; even, overlapping, very neat stitches in a darker color than the garment or flag or whatever it was, like blanket stitching. The other parts of the fabric were mainly green with hints or places of red here and there. That part was pretty muddled. This vision came to me at least twice.

Then later, Sunday night, Bob’s sister Rue came over for dinner. When she left, I went upstairs, and sensed something. Not that she was “there”, but Joe was all out of sorts, and I just sensed that something might be different. The only thing that I was able to find was the pewter turtle in the closet had been relocated. It was still in the closet, but he moved to sit on top of the Q-Tip box for some odd reason. Then I saw the book “Joe & Me” in our bathroom book bin (and this book has shown up before when Rue visits), but when I asked Bob about it, he says he is reading it! Okay, so that explains that one.

Leave a Reply

