February 9, 2011

Excerpts of our emails of today:

From Bob:
I have been thinking, since Nuttah has abandoned me, about events that led us to where we are. I know we have talked about it in the past, all the coincidences that took place, but I don’t think we mentioned a couple other things.  One, getting associated with the realtor that brought us to this house. The other was me always half joking that I didn’t want much; just privacy, a view and a trout stream in our back yard. Not much to ask. Then lastly, coincidently, we saw and bid on the property before it was even on the market. I know we were looking, but still…

And my email back: Yes, those are interesting “coincidences”. I have thought about them too. I think at some point, I wrote that stuff up, something along the lines of “were we brought here?” I may launch about 5 new updates to the blog tonight, if I can get them all finished. She was here in the office — a heart points at me, the rabbit, and at her. I thought I “heard” her upstairs in the bedroom as well.

Leave a Reply

