Event #183: Feb. 14-16, 2011

Morning: Feb. 14

My email: No new movements anywhere that I notice, but for some reason, last night the vibration was intense! I almost didn’t think that I was going to sleep because of it. I really felt like she was around last night, cause of that strong buzz.

Now me narrating: Since about the 14th, for 3 days in a row now, I’ve experienced the buzz-hum-vibration every night when I come home, more intense than “usual”.

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

My character and Nuttah moved to the left of my desk with a heart pointing at me

I got home very late tonight, I had stayed to help the office manager clean up after a meeting that went very late. So I am basically just getting home, and it’s well after 11 pm. I noticed a sound as soon as I shut off the engine in the driveway. I looked around the truck to see what motor might still be running – I had the keys in my hand, so I knew I had shut it off, but it almost didn’t sound like it. I looked around to see if a fan was running or something, because there seemed to be a sound coming from somewhere. I was thinking in the back of my mind though, “Has she greeted me here?” And for the first time, the hum followed me into the house, and into the kitchen, and then upstairs. I looked all over the room, but couldn’t find anything changed. (Just realized that I forgot to check the bedside tables – I probably should have, her presence is really strong). So I got changed, came over here, and just noticed a change to the left of me at my computer station. My character is now placed over there, Nuttah is to my left, and the small silver heart points at me. I took a picture that I have added to the right. What is different about tonight, that her presence is so strong? Was she waiting for me to get home? Judging from the sound in the driveway it would seem so. Perhaps she was concerned because it was so late. Bob later agreed with this theory, that I was arriving so late, she was concerned. I think maybe she also picked up on my concern about being home so late.

Leave a Reply

