Event #226a: June 7, 2011

Then, the next morning I received this email from Bob:

Bob, Tuesday, June 7th, 8 am:

I have been thinking about Nuttah and the visit last night. About the connection between you and the white duck, quack. About you doing what you have always done. The ceremony honoring her father. The men that performed the ceremony, I don’t believe they were aware of me watching, so they couldn’t see me or sense me or our idiot dogs. I am going to try to ask to “speak” with the elders (“whoosh”) if possible again. If I can focus, which is not as easy as you think. I want to see if I can get some understanding or clarification, I doubt it, but I want to try. Anyway, that’s my plan and I’m sticking to it.

Me, June 7th: You know it’s funny, that book I’m kinda reading, off and on, about karma and reincarnation… I think since my life as a Lenape woman was cut short, here I am back to finishing out my mission or something. “You doing what you have always done”. There do appear to be connections between lives, and you do have an all-out purpose. It’s up to us to find out what that is.

Leave a Reply

