Event #259: Sunday, October 16, 2011

Duke/Tëme, Nuttah and "I?" love the Turtle tribe?

This event only comes in the form of a dresser arrangement. I came up to this sometime on Sunday — this is still in our “old” bedroom, even though we have moved to the front of the house. There is a sprig of purple asters in this picture behind Duke/Tëme. I picked those while walking with Wobbles on Saturday, and put a bunch of them in a small glass by “Nuttah”. She has also brought “me” (my character) out of the mess in the drawer, and inserted me behind Duke/Tëme.  I asked Bob what he thought this new arrangement meant, but I also have my own thought, based on Bob’s assessment of the last arrangement, which I’ve also included a picture of again. I think it just simply means:  Duke/Tëme, Nuttah and “I” love the Turtle tribe.

The merged Tëme/Duke, and a heart in line with the pewter turtle

Leave a Reply

