Monday, March 26, 2012

Okay, I know I said that I have lots to report, but time has gotten the better of me and I dropped the ball. This past month I increased my employment work-load, and I just haven’t been able to sit in front of the computer anymore when I come home; my eyes and brain are just fried. And Bob and I have been really busy doing spring clean-up, since spring arrived about a month early here. Things just don’t let up. However, the activity has not let up either, and I’ve made a promise to myself that I will spend time this week on it no matter how much other things pull at me. I wanted to share part of a Coast to Coast interview, though, between the host, George Noory, and a guest, Michio Kaku, a theoretical physicist. One of the smartest people in the world, I believe, and someone that tries to make physics and his theories accessible to people like me who think it’s beyond my capabilities to understand.

This was from the show of March 12, 2012.

Caller: I have a personal thing that I’ve thought about. What if you die in this life and you haven’t yet learned what you needed to learn in this life? What’s to say you’re not sent to another universe, or another dimension, or another earth where everything is the same except you’re still alive?

George: Well, if you believe in the concept of reincarnation, you can simply say that you keep coming back until you’ve reached perfection, simple as that. I guess there could be other dimensions that exist like us, can’t there?

Michio: Yeah, it’s possible that in an alternate universe where one quantum event has shifted our universe and separated us, that a loved one didn’t have to die. Some of our loved ones could still be alive in another universe. That’s well within the laws of physics, this is called the “Many Worlds Theory”. Which means that Elvis Presley could still be alive in another parallel universe, that quantum events in our universe separate us from the universe where Elvis Presley is still alive and some of our loved ones didn’t have to die. Now of course, communicating with these other parallel universes is extremely difficult. However, the fact that these other universes have peeled off from our universe, is based on a theory of quantum mechanics called “Many Worlds”. It’s a theory that we actually teach at the graduate level at our leading universities and it does mean that the universe is constantly splitting apart; a universe is splitting from our universe, so there are carbon copies of you, except there is a little twist; something a little different; you married somebody different, you went to a different university, you chose a different occupation… and this is well within the laws of physics. In fact it’s called the “Many worlds theory”.

Now me just narrating: This theory, I believe, is what explains Nuttah and her existence in OUR world. And the fact that her Lenape tribe is still here in the same spot that we occupy, except in a different parallel world. It’s not only “theoretically” possible, it IS possible. And she, by whatever means, has found that way to communicate between these parallel worlds: Yes, extremely difficult, but not impossible!

Leave a Reply

