Happy Mother’s Day

A bouquet of flowers in front of Nuttah on my computer keyboard for Mother’s Day

I don’t have any notes about what happened this day, but I have a date on the picture that I took and it happened to be Mother’s Day! So I’m treating this as a very sweet Mother’s Day bouquet of flowers from Nuttah; simply one of my favorites, the early spring violet. After a week of Bob’s sightings of “Evil” it was nice to get something good.

Note about timing: I am still catching up, writing this on Sept. 25, 2012 about happenings in May.

Leave a Reply

