Bob is Protected by a Wolf Spirit

For the next week, Bob would pull in every morning in the wee hours of darkness for his plant opening procedure. The Evil One could be seen lurking around the entry gates to the parking lot, but there was no more interaction until about a week after the “name” incident.
Bob wrote me this email early in the morning of Wednesday, May 30th:

Where Bob’s incident occurred, however it was in the dark, behind the fencing

“Had a new experience with my buddy, kind of freaked me out. To start, he wasn’t at the outside (street gate) when I pulled up. When I park, I have another gate to go through to get to the office door, then [there is] a roll up door before entering office, so it takes some time. It is fenced between office and plant door so you have some protection from the local talent. I was unlocking the locks on the roll up when he emerged from around the corner by the plant door. I thought for sure this was the showdown. I immediately decided it would be on my terms and started towards him. [He was] only 10 feet max away, probably less.

As I was about to engage him there was a loud, deep growl…just like an attacking wolf [but] it came from me, or around and through me. Before I knew what happened he was gone, vanished into thin air. VERY STRANGE. It took a minute or two for me to compose myself and continue with my mundane opening procedures. I was soaked with sweat in an instant. Pretty intense.

Then, the email continued with this:
On another note I had a “dream” with Nuttah, she was showing me this field of what I guess we call weeds, but they had these clusters of tiny flowers, real tiny flowers on them, it was dark and she was showing me by firelight (torch) so maybe they open, either way I have no idea about why she was showing them to me. That was it, she seemed to think they were important to you, but I don’t know why I was shown them and why she just didn’t give you some instead, but then you wouldn’t know they were important. I don’t know how to describe them except they were in clusters with several stalks of clusters in a group, seemed tiny and probably white, but not even sure of that.
Things are not what they appear to be, much more complex. Have to get back to work, hope you slept well, it b humid as hell down here.

I responded this to Bob:
Damn. That is intense, that experience. So he vanished, he’s part of the inter-dimension?? So you are protected by a wolf all the time? You walk with it maybe, it’s with you, it surrounds you. Thank God. He was scared off. Hopefully he will not come back. Talk to the woman upstairs, see what she is dreaming. By the way, if you had taken him on, what would you have used as a weapon? Just bare hands?

Those flowers you describe, there was a stalk of one of them on my keyboard last night, so she did bring me one. I know I have also seen them before, but I’ve seen them here, she brought one last year too. I’ll see if I was able to ID it. Last night I put it in water. I just checked old blog entries, and I have been given this flower before, but it appears I was never able to ID it. Maybe I should make more of an effort, given they have some importance. Maybe they only grow there. I’ll see how it fared overnight, I put the sprig in water. Hope you have no more encounters today — but remember what that sha(wo)man told you, she saw something – an animal around you. Be careful! Not that you have any control over it, but hopefully you have this protection all the time.

It’s Go Time
from the site:
“incredible
vanishing
paperweight
.wordpress.com”

Was this episode with the Evil One an instance of Shape Shifting on the part of Bob?? Did Bob literally assume the shape or demeanor of a wolf and chase the Evil away? Whatever he did, he did scare him off. It was not Bob that retreated, it was the Evil One. The vanishing “Poof” act makes it certain that this character is an inter-dimensional being. He just disappeared. Hopefully, there is some permanence to that, but we both have some doubts.

As far as the flowers Bob was shown, I believe this must have been “Indian Hemp”. Something that is used by the Lenape for fiber. I regret that I never did take a photo of the flower Nuttah left me that day in May. I don’t know why I didn’t and I think that is a first. But that just indicates how overwhelmed I was with being so busy with everything that’s going on; spring and summer being busy, demanding seasons for us with so much to do. I confess, I am writing this now in October; as I have kept saying, I am very far behind. But we both look forward to the quiet months of the winter, when everything outside sleeps. Bob and I are both ready for winter, and the slowness (not to mention coolness) that comes with it. Hopefully things will calm down.

My thanks to the blog: “Incredible Vanishing Paperweight“, for the use of the shape-shifter wolf picture. It captured for me, what I thought the “Evil One” might be seeing or perceiving as Bob lunged for him, certain that it was he that was going to take the Evil One down on Bob’s terms.

Leave a Reply

