Update: July 10, 2012

I know I have been remiss in posting to the blog. It does not mean, however, that activity has stopped. In fact, it became too much for me to keep up with; documenting all of the events and getting it all posted, especially once I started working full time in February. And then Spring cranked up, and that always pulls Bob and me out into the yard for our gardening endeavors.  I intend to make a concerted effort, a bit every week, to get caught up. There is SO much to report, some of it scary, most of it just plain confounding, and some of it charming. I don’t know what to make of any of it…  still no closer to understanding anything, nor is Bob. All I can say is that it continues, so please stay tuned for more and thanks for being patient.
Here is just one of the many pictures I will be posting related to recent gifts and configurations of flowers. Bob says there is a specific meaning to this, notably because of the way the flowers are arranged showing the Cardinal points; N, S, E, W. There is something about this related to a ceremony the Lenape have/had. The picture is from June 25, 2012. I am not aware of any of this miniature form of thistle growing around our yard. Bob & I were both having dreams about the wolves around the time this arrangement appeared on top of my clock radio on my bedside table:

Leave a Reply

