Flowers in November

On November 13, I came home to find some flowers laying on the side of our bathroom sink. It is November, and there was not a lot growing green and alive, but there may be some isolated pockets of things here and there, however, this is some kind of flowering plant. Where did she get it?

A few sprigs of wildflowers appear on the side of the bathroom sink in Mid-November

A few sprigs of wildflowers appear on the side of the bathroom sink in Mid-November

Bob writes me this email on November 16: Did you hear any drums or have any pup or Nuttah dreams last night? Had essentially same one as before walking in woods then out on the devastated highway. I was with the pups along side with new guy and Nuttah. Not too pleasant. Woke to alarm very confused…..and tired.

Me: I don’t recall any dreams, but I did hear loud vibrations and rhythms, such that I thought “something was up”. Heard it as soon as I opened my car door. Can’t hear in the office, but both bathrooms and bedroom. Mainly our bathroom, that is where strongest. I know there were dreams, I will try to piece together. Is the new guy a new husband with her, or just a new guy? How is she doing with pregnancy, she must be due any day now??

Leave a Reply

