Am I back in Nuttah’s good graces??

A few days later, on Saturday, July 27, we were sitting outside in the morning having coffee on the deck with our “pack of dogs”. We were just relaxing with our coffee and enjoying the morning. (We try to keep our weekend mornings free to enjoy this kind of relaxation, because our week’s are so hectic with our jobs, responsibilities, etc… ) Looking over my saved photos from that particular day, it appears that I was inspired by a number of things, and below are the pictures I took.

First, there was a picture of Niko and "Red", lounging on the deck with us.

First, there was a picture of Niko and “Red”, lounging on the deck with us.

Then, I noticed a berry bush in our yard at full peak, and not only shot this picture, but ATE most of them.

Then, I noticed a berry bush in our yard at full peak, and not only shot this picture, but ATE most of them.

And then a snake appeared in our cedar wood pile, coming out to soak up some sun-rays.

And then a snake appeared in our cedar wood pile, coming out to soak up some sun-rays.

After this morning of relaxation, and after I took all the above photos, I came in the office to download them and found something that warmed my heart. NUTTAH HAD RETURNED!! And not only was SHE back, but I was back too (my character), and all the missing figurines had returned. We had all been missing for almost 3 weeks. Below is the picture of the “display” I found on my desk. It is not so obvious, because you can only see the back of it, but that white piece in front of “me” is Nuttah’s papoose turned around to face us. I am in front of a wolf-pup, and Duke/Tëme, and also the bark-hut that I had totally forgotten about (and have no idea where that was either). There are turtles arranged in the front, and then Bob’s special stone in the lower right of the picture. Does this mean that I am back in Nuttah’s good graces? Is she just happy that we adopted Red? Hope so; all was right with the world after this. Bob expressed disbelief… he actually thought we would never see the missing things again. (After Bob disappeared the other time that Nuttah was angry, I ended up having to make him a new character. His original one was never returned).

Nuttah Returns! I must have been back in her good graces.

Nuttah Returns! I must have been back in her good graces.

Leave a Reply

