She brings flowers again – all is forgiven, I presume

Bob's stone, atop a heart (and a wolf-pup in the background) appear on my clock radio.

Bob’s stone, atop a heart (and a wolf-pup in the background) appear on my clock radio.

I know, or at least felt, based on her actions, that Nuttah now approved of what was going on. Interesting how she expresses disapproval, and why. I still don’t feel as if I have to defend anything we did in July related to Kate’s injury and Niko’s behavior. Luckily, after 3 weeks, things were healing really well with Kate, the stitches had come out, and she was barely showing a scar, unless you looked at it in strong sunlight. Kate actually thought, “it gives my face some character”. So we escaped possible disaster with Niko, and Bob was committed, through Nuttah’s instruction, to work with him. And hopefully Red would help. It had been a rough month. A couple of things happened in the next week. One night, July 30, I came home to find a heart and Bob’s stone on my clock radio. A thumbnail of that picture is included here.

And then about a week later, on the evening of Tuesday, August 6, I came home to Nuttah’s character on my desk with a spray of flowers in front of her. I took a picture the next morning, shown below. This is directly to the right of my computer keyboard. It appears to be that yellow clover that I also got last year from her. I have to check the date of that, it could have been right around this time. I found it, the last time these appeared was June 7 of last year:

I come home to Nuttah sitting on my desk with yellow flowers laid across a heart

I come home to Nuttah sitting on my desk with yellow flowers laid across a heart

Leave a Reply

