TEN THOUSAND HITS!!

 

Whoa! 10,000 HITS!
So the blog has reached a new milestone: 5 years & 10,000 hits!

First, thank you for being readers & thank you to those who occasionally drop in. For the most part, I have no idea who anyone is, my counter widget just logs ‘hits’. Sometimes people I know who are reading will comment to me, but other than that, this is anonymous. I always thought there was something I should ‘do’ when the blog hit 10,000 hits, something to commemorate the occasion. But what?
(maybe it’s time to catch up on the lost 18 months…)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

